Statewide Candidates

Aaron Ford

for Attorney General of Nevada

Andrew Gillum

for Governor of Florida

Anita Earls

for North Carolina Supreme Court

Ben Jealous

for Governor of Maryland

Deidre DeJear

for Secretary of State of Iowa

Kwame Raoul

for Illinois Attorney General

Mandela Barnes

for Wisconsin Lt. Governor

Rob Richardson

for Treasurer of Ohio

Stacey Abrams

for Governor of Georgia

Federal Candidates

Antonio Delgado

for Congress (NY-19)

Ayanna Pressley

for Congress (MA-7)

Colin Allred

for Congress (TX-32)

Greg Edwards

for Congress (PA-7)

Ian Conyers

for Congress (MI-13)

Joe Neguse

for Congress (CO-2)

Lauren Underwood

for Congress (IL-14)

Lucy McBath

for Congress (GA-06)

Pam Keith

for Congress (FL-18)

Stephany Rose Spaulding

for Congress (CO-5)

Tamara Harris

for Congress (NJ-11)

Tanzie Youngblood

for Congress (NJ-2)

Municipal and Legislative Candidates

Angela Angel

for Maryland Senate - District 25

Denise Gray

for Kentucky Senate

Gabriel Acevero

for Maryland House - District 39

Jamal Whitlow

for Shelby County (TN) Clerk

Karrie Howard

for Cuyahoga County Judge

Lee Harris

for Mayor of Shelby County, TN

London Breed

for Mayor of San Francisco

Marcus Ferrell

for Arizona House - District 24

Pamela Price

for Alameda County (CA) District Attorney

Sheika Reid

for DC City Council

Tami Sawyer

for Shelby County Commission

Will Jawando

for Montgomery County (MD) Council

Candidates we Helped Win

Aja Brown

for Mayor of Compton

Carla Baldwin

for Judge in Youngstown

Carolyn Nichols

for Pennsylvania Superior Court

Chokwe Lumumba

for Mayor of Jackson

Daniel Lee

for Culver City Council

Donal McEachin

for Congress (VA-04)

Jamael Brown

for Mayor of Youngstown

Jennifer Carroll Foy

for Delegate (VA-2)

Justin Fairfax

for Lt. Gov. of Virginia

Justin Harlow

for Charlotte City Council

Kamala Harris

for US Senate (CA)

Keisha Lance Bottoms

for Mayor of Atlanta

Laurie-Anne Sayles

for Gaithersburg City Council

Lisa Blunt Rochester

for Congress (Delaware)

Marvin Pendarvis

for State House (SC-113)

Melvin Carter

for Mayor of St. Paul

Nikema Williams

for Georgia Senate - District 39

Randall Woodfin

for Mayor of Birmingham

Shavonda Sumter

for New Jersey Assembly

Sheila Oliver

for Lt. Governor of New Jersey

Tamaya Dennard

for Cincinnati City Council

Val Demings

for Congress (FL-10)

Vi Lyles

for Mayor of Charlotte

Victoria Woodards

for Mayor of Tacoma